Wordless Wednesday

11 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by thequeenofseaford on April 26, 2012 at 10:28 am

    Great spring blooms Racquel.

    Reply

  2. Wonderful flowers! What a great color combo.

    Reply

  3. wonderful

    Reply

  4. Posted by Matylda on April 27, 2012 at 9:25 pm

    Please reply to my e-mail re:the Yorktown onion.

    Reply

  5. Posted by skeeter on May 1, 2012 at 6:32 pm

    Pretty in your neck of the woods! That iris is an odd one and worth creating a water garden for it. right now in this heat, I would be putting my feet in the water garden ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

  6. Hi Racquel–gorgeous blooms! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

    • I am looking for a sound activated device that I can plug or wire to a LED light so that the light will blink or dance to the beat of the music. Any ideas or products out thahT?erenks – Marc

      Reply

  7. Lovely flowers. I have many of them too.

    Satu from Finland

    Reply

  8. I’m just now seeing this post and, I must say, the photos say it all quite beautifully.

    Reply

  9. Posted by colorscientist on July 26, 2013 at 6:37 pm

    Hello there! ๐Ÿ™‚ I am wondering if you would be interested in trying out an affiliation or link-sharing program with our online plant nursery! If you’re interested, please shoot me an email through my account here!

    Reply

Leave a comment