Happy 18th Birthday!

Today is my baby’s 18th birthday!  I can hardly believe it, where does the time go?  So here’s to you David:

 Happy Birthday to you, Happy Birthday to you, Happy Birthday dear David!  Happy Birthday to you!

  We love you very much!!!

10 responses to this post.

  1. A very Happy Birthday to your baby!

    Thank you Darla! 🙂

    Reply

  2. And a WONDERFUL HAPPY 18TH TO YOU DAVID!

    Thanks Tina, I’ll pass on your wishes. 🙂

    Reply

  3. Happy Birthday David. Time flies, how are you doing mom?

    Thanks Janet, yes it does fly on by. I’m good, how about you? 🙂

    Reply

  4. My youngest, his name is David too, is married and 23, I can’t believe it all went so fast. Happy Birthday to your David.

    My oldest will be 22 this year, the time really flew by that’s for sure. Thank you Sherry! 🙂

    Reply

  5. That is one good looking 18 year old! 🙂
    Time does fly by. Happy Birthday David!

    Thank you Linda, you are too sweet. 🙂

    Reply

  6. Happy Birthday to your baby. They certainly grow up fast !

    Thank you Rosemary. 🙂

    Reply

  7. A belated Happy Birthday to David! What a handsome young man–you must be very proud, Racquel.

    P.S. My “baby” turned 25 on Monday–where does the time go, indeed.

    Thanks Rose, I am very proud of him. Belated wishes to your baby too! 🙂

    Reply

  8. Amazing how fast they grow up! Your “baby” is so handsome!

    Ours are mid-20s and one is getting married this year. Yep, too fast indeed!

    Thank you Cameron. I’m not ready for that step yet with mine… lol 🙂

    Reply

  9. Yes, the happiest of birthdays to him. I have one who’s 18, another 16 and one who is 12 as of last Friday. The time does fly.~~Dee

    Thanks Dee, you have your hands full with all those teenagers! lol 🙂

    Reply

  10. My “baby” turned 18 this month too. It makes me sad, I hope your son has a great birthday.

    It’s hard watching them grow up so fast and not need us huh? Thanks Kathleen! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

