Happy Mother’s Day!

Making the decision to have a child is momentous.  It is to decide forever to have your heart go walking around outside your body.  ~Elizabeth Stone

7 responses to this post.

  1. That is one of my favorite quotes.

    Mine too Donna. 🙂

    Reply

  2. Truer words were never spoken! I feel that way every day. Hope you had a nice day Racquel! Is that pretty container a Mother’s Day gift???

    I had a nice day, peaceful. 🙂 Yep actually that was my Mother’s Day gift to my Grandmother. Hope your day was nice too.

    Reply

  3. What a great quote. Happy Mother’s Day to you!

    It’s my favorite quote of all Les. Thank you! 🙂

    Reply

  4. Happy Mother’s Day to you too Racquel!

    Thanks Tina, hope you had a nice day. 🙂

    Reply

  5. Your photo is beautiful.

    I love the quote.
    Marnie

    Thanks Marnie, this was my Mother’s Day gift to my Grandmother. This is my favorite quote. 🙂

    Reply

  6. I love the quote! It is sooo true. 🙂 Don’t you love the Diamond Frost plant? I found it a couple of years ago and have used it in containers since.

    Thanks Beckie, it’s my all time favorite quote. 🙂 Actually I’ve never had this Euphorbia before, it came in the potted arrangement I gave my Grandma for Mother’s Day.

    Reply

  7. Amen to that. I hope you had a marvelous Mother’s Day.~~Dee

    This is my favorite quote, so aptly put huh? 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

