Happy Valentine’s Day

pink-rose13

Happy Valentine’s Day everyone!   I hope you all have a very nice weekend.  Here’s a pink rose from my garden last season  that I wanted to share with all of you today.  May your day be filled with beauty, harmony and lots of sweets.  🙂 

22 responses to this post.

  1. Racquel — have a wonderful Valentine’s Day and weekend! Your “card” is lovely!

    Cameron

    Reply

  2. Great job on this photo, hope your weekend is long and sweet too!

    Reply

  3. Happy Valetine’s Day to you too. Love the heart with the rose.
    Janet

    Reply

  4. Thank you and I wish you a wonderful weekend, too. Now that is a beautiful rose! gail

    Reply

  5. It’s gorgeous, Racquel. Thank you!!! I hope you have a very Happy Valentine’s Day, as well!!
    (I’m home alone; hubby & son flew to Maine to go ice-fishing;( Mike is from Maine so he’s spending the wkend w/his family. Couldn’t get a plane ticket for me at the last minute so–maybe I’ll actually get something done today:)

    Reply

  6. Love your display Racquel. Such a pretty rose. A happy Valentine’s to you too!

    Reply

  7. The perfect rose for this day–Happy Valentine’s Day to you, too, Racquel!

    Reply

  8. Happy Valentines Day Racquel!

    What a gorgeous photo! I love the special effects.

    Have a great weekend, hopefully filled with lots of love and chocolate!

    Reply

  9. Oh, a rose for Valentine’s Day! Thanks for the beautiful picture and a hint of what’s to come in our gardens. Happy Valentine’s Day!

    Reply

  10. To you too Racquel. Have the greatest.

    Reply

  11. Thanks Racquel, hope you have a great day too! By the way, come on over to my blog for a lovely surprise!

    Reply

  12. A perfect rose and post, Racquel. Happy Valentine’s Day!

    Reply

  13. Aren’t you clever with your photos Racquel!! That’s just beautiful. Thanks for the rose and I hope you have a great day too!

    Reply

  14. Congrats girlie! Run on over to Susies and see!!

    Reply

  15. Happy Valentines Day!

    Reply

  16. Beautiful rose, Racquel — Happy Hearts Day to you, too!

    Reply

  17. Posted by greenwalks on February 14, 2009 at 12:59 pm

    Gorgeous rose. Happy V-Day to you too! We are celebrating with extended family who are visiting from out of town. Gonna be a very sweet day. Hope you have one too!

    Reply

  18. Beautiful pink rose, nice frame, sweet sentiments. And a heartfelt wish back to you.

    Reply

  19. Pretty rose….Happy Valentine’s Day!

    Reply

  20. Beautiful picture!

    Reply

  21. Posted by Racquel on February 14, 2009 at 11:43 pm

    Thanks everyone for you holiday wishes! I’m glad you enjoyed my rose & heart shaped frame today. 🙂 …

    Reply

  22. Sorry, I’m late. I do love your card and rose. Outstanding! I’ve been sick for about 3 weeks and not visiting around as I ought to. Shame on me.

    That’s okay Anna. Thank you, I’m glad you enjoyed it. I hope you get to feeling better really soon.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

