Thanks Darla!

I just received my seventh award from Darla of Family and Flowers.  Thank you Darla for passing this award along to my blog.  From my experience not everyone likes to participate in Awards & Memes and I don’t want to offend any of the bloggers who visit my blog daily.  I think that everyone who does a garden blog deserves this award so feel free to pick this up and pass it along if you wish. 

I hope everyone has a nice weekend and gets to enjoy their garden. 🙂

One response to this post.

  1. I wish I could grow black and blue as a perennial here. It’s hard to find here and doesn’t survive our winters. It sure is pretty.
    Marnie

    I wish you could too Marnie. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

