Thank you Sweetie!

I feel quite honored to have received this award from Sweetie at Sweeties World. Thank you very much Sweetie, that was really nice of you to pick my blog. The rules state that I should pick seven blogs to pass this along to, but I’m only picking five. I know most people don’t like to participate in blog awards or memes, so this is completely optional. πŸ™‚

Cameron at Defining your home
Cindy at Rosehaven Cottage
Laurie at From my garden to yours
Laurie & Chris at Miss Flower
Susie at Digging in the dirt

7 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Defining Your Home on September 5, 2008 at 12:44 am

    Oh my! Thank you! πŸ™‚ I’ll have to learn more about passing it forward. Cameron

    Reply

  2. Posted by Susie on September 5, 2008 at 1:05 am

    What a wonderful surprise PGL!! Thank you for thinking of me. I really do appreciate it!

    Reply

  3. Posted by Laurie and Chris on September 5, 2008 at 1:34 am

    Thank you so much for this award. It means a lot to both of us.

    Reply

  4. Posted by PGL on September 5, 2008 at 1:45 am

    You are very welcome Cameron. Your blog inspires me daily! You can put the award on your sidebar by clicking on it from my page & saving it to your pictures. Then you can pass it along to other bloggers. It's suppose to be 7 but I only picked 5. πŸ™‚

    You welcome Susie! How could I not think of you, silly girl! πŸ˜‰ You inspire me daily too with your beautiful garden & your passion for life.

    You are very welcome Laurie & Chris. I'm glad I could be the one to pass it on to you guys! πŸ™‚

    Reply

  5. Posted by Cindy on September 5, 2008 at 2:23 am

    Thank you!!!! How sweet of you to think of me! You’ve made my evening.

    Hugs,
    Cindy

    Reply

  6. Posted by tina on September 5, 2008 at 2:45 am

    Congrats! Well deserved!

    Reply

  7. You are so welcome Cindy. I’m glad I could make your evening.

    Thanks Tina! πŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

