Still here, just busy…

I’ve been really busy lately that’s why I haven’t been blogging.  Just got alot of family stuff on my plate right now.  Hope to be back as soon as possible.  Looks like we’re in for another winter weather storm tomorrow.  Yuck! :(

9 responses to this post.

  1. Take all the time you need. We’ll be here waiting for your interesting posts. Take care…Balisha

    You are too sweet Balisha, thank you. :)

    Reply

  2. I should be taking a break, but even though I don’t, I do spend less time on blogging from time to time. I’m not posting as often.

    Your photo looks like it could have been taken from my yard. I have a tree that looks like the one on the right.

    It’s just been too hectic here for me to take any time for blogging. That is my Pecan Tree in the pic. :)

    Reply

  3. Glad to see you are still here. We just had the southern part of that storm. Lots and lots of snow. Stay warm, winter still has a couple more months to go.

    Thanks Janet. Oh I hope we don’t get too much, I’m sick of winter already. :)

    Reply

  4. Been wondering about you…haven’t forgotten about your Walking Iris and Society Garlic plant either, waiting for a little warm blast before I mail them…

    Thanks for thinking of me Darla. I know it’s too cold for those plants to be in the mail right now. :)

    Reply

  5. No need to apologize, Racquel, though it’s nice to know what you’re up to. My daughter is coming home this weekend for a few days, so I probably won’t be blogging then, either. Stay warm!

    Thanks Rose, I just thought I would let you all know before more time slipped away from me. Enjoy your visit with your daughter! :)

    Reply

  6. Take the time you need Racquel. Not much going on in the garden right now anyway. Y’all have really had a cold winter so far. Stay warm and take care. :)

    Yep it’s pretty bleak here in the garden. Everything is brown and dead looking. Yep it’s been a cold winter thus far, be glad when spring finally gets here. Thanks Linda. :)

    Reply

  7. Isn’t it nice relaxing? I’m doing the same and loving it. You take care!

    I wouldn’t say I’m doing much of that Tina, but it’s nice to have a break from the garden for a bit. Thanks, enjoy your break. :)

    Reply

  8. Oh dear. Hope everything is okay? Take care during the snow too. It seems like you all are getting a lot this winter. Hurry up spring, right?!!!

    Everything is okay, just busy. Thanks for stopping by Kathleen. No snow here yet, but some sleet and rain. It’s cold, cold, cold. Yep hurry up Spring is right! :)

    Reply

  9. Found your blog and will enjoy following! Look forward to new posts and any tips you have for working with kids in the garden.

    Over at BloominThyme — another wordpress blog — that’s what we do! Stop and visit sometime.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

