Too cute for words?

Mooch the cat taking a 'cat nap' in my rocking chair (note the blankie and teddybear) :)

13 responses to this post.

  1. What a great photo.

    Thanks Greenearth! :)

    Reply

  2. Omg, that is too cute!! I love it when cats sleep in a ball like that.

    My hubby thinks it is weird how he curls up like that. :)

    Reply

  3. Our cat has a couple of stuffed animals and a towel she sleeps with…cute!

    Awww…how sweet is that. :)

    Reply

  4. Yes indeed!

    Thanks Tina. :)

    Reply

  5. Racquel girl I totally AGREE with you since I have two of these funny creatures that make me smile BIG time every day. Mooch looks too sweet for words : )
    Joy

    I knew you would understand Joy! :) He’s a real sweetie, so affectionate with the family.

    Reply

  6. You’re right Racquel! Too cute! He looks mighty comfy.

    Thanks Susie. He does look pretty comfy huh? :)

    Reply

  7. Oh, he is too cute:) Mooch looks a lot like our Tarzan; I guess I should get Tarzan a Teddy Bear, too:)

    Your toad lilies are lovely; what a nice surprise!

    Thanks Rose! I notice that they resembled each other quite a bit from one of your posts. Their coloring is similar. Yep Tarzan needs a teddy and blankie… ;)

    Yep I was happily surprised with my Toadlily blooms!

    Reply

  8. awwww….too cute, indeed!

    Thank you Scott! :)

    Reply

  9. Ted looks a tiny bit annoyed – not that any self respecting cat would take any notice. I envy a cat’s ability to sleep almost anywhere with ease!

    Ha, I didn’t even notice the bear’s expression, lol. Our little terrier Spaz and Mooch the cat fight for this chair. It’s a prize place to nap! :)

    Reply

  10. tis pretty cute

    Thanks Janet, I’ll let him know. :)

    Reply

  11. awww, so sweet. What’s not to love about this whole scene?!!

    Thanks Kathleen, I’m glad you loved it. :)

    Reply

  12. Ahhhh…how cute..I just love cats…Balisha

    Thanks Balisha, me too! :)

    Reply

  13. I just wanted to cuddle that sweet kitty! Soooo very cute!

    Yep he’s a cutie but not a cuddler that’s for sure. ;)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

